KOPOS ELEKTRO GmbH, Hauptstr. 3, 97332 Volkach, Bundesrepublik Deutschland
Tel.: +49 (0) 9381/71779-0, Fax: +49 (0) 9381/71779-20, E-mail: info@koposelektro.de
Website: www.koposelektro.de

Niederlassungsleiterin:
Svetlana Hermann Tel.: +49 (0) 9381/71779-10 E-mail: svetlana.hermann@koposelektro.de
  Mobil: +49 (0) 172/4250692  
 
Vertriebsleiter, Außendienst Süden:
Reiner Dorsch Tel.: +49 (0) 9381/ 71779-13 E-mail: reiner.dorsch@koposelektro.de
  Mobil: +49 (0) 172/6258602  
 
Außendienst Nordosten:
Joachim Demme Mobil: +49 (0) 173/3978308 E-mail: joachim.demme@koposelektro.de
 
Außendienst Nordwesten:
Sebastian Schütze Mobil: +49 (0) 172/1836240 E-mail: sebastian.schuetze@koposelektro.de
 
Innendienst:
Jeanette Linke-Ulrich Tel.: +49 (0) 9381/71779-11 E-mail: jeanette.linke-ulrich@koposelektro.de
Scharka Casaer Tel.: +49 (0) 9381/71779-21 E-mail: scharka.casaer@koposelektro.de
Yvonne Heimer Tel.: +49 (0) 9381/71779-22 E-mail: yvonne.heimer@koposelektro.de
 

HOLDINGSZENTRALE UND PRODUKTIONSBETRIEB

KOPOS KOLÍN a.s., Havlíčkova 432, 280 94 Kolín IV, Tschechische Republik
tel.: +420 321 730 111, fax: +420 321 730 811, E-mail: kopos@kopos.cz
Website: www.kopos.czwww.kopos.com